We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more   Close

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Features

 

Items 1 to 10 of 31 1 2 3 4 Next >>Show per page

Who was Admiral Rodney.......

Sunday, 16 February, 2014 - Modified on Sunday, 16 February, 2014 at 10:37 pm

Brewood Civic Society endeavors to find out!

 

The Iron Bridge at Ironbridge

Sunday, 05 January, 2014 - Modified on Sunday, 05 January, 2014 at 9:30 pm

Brewood Civic Society present a history of the famous structure.

 

A brief history of Tong

Wednesday, 04 December, 2013 - Modified on Wednesday, 04 December, 2013 at 10:06 pm

presented by Brewood Civic Society

 

Brewood Civic Society present some notes on the history of Albrighton

Monday, 04 November, 2013 - Modified on Monday, 04 November, 2013 at 6:46 pm

Formerly the Borough of Albrighton

 

Belvide Reservoir

Sunday, 13 October, 2013 - Modified on Sunday, 13 October, 2013 at 10:11 pm

Brewood Civic Society explore its creation and uses.

 

Dudmaston Hall

Wednesday, 26 June, 2013 - Modified on Wednesday, 26 June, 2013 at 5:41 pm

Brewood Civic Society explore the National Trust property in the Severn Valley

 

Exclusive interview with Mike Kellie

Monday, 10 June, 2013 - Modified on Sunday, 23 June, 2013 at 4:11 pm

Spooky Tooth and Only Ones legend speaks exclusively to Village Times ahead of this months Brewood Blues Festival

 

Exclusive interview with Steve Gibbons

Sunday, 02 June, 2013 - Modified on Sunday, 02 June, 2013 at 10:11 am

Legend speaks ahead of Brewood Blues Fest appearance

 

Exclusive interview with Brian Travers of UB40

Friday, 17 May, 2013 - Modified on Friday, 17 May, 2013 at 12:08 pm

We chat to the UB40 legend ahead of his performance at Bridge Inn Beer & Blues Festival

 

Moseley Old Hall

Tuesday, 07 May, 2013 - Modified on Tuesday, 07 May, 2013 at 3:07 pm

Brewood Civic Society investigate Moseley Old Hall

 

Latest News...

St. Georges Night party

Friday 25th April - Bishops Wood Village Hall

St. Georges Night party

Brewood Civic Society Meeting Minutes

Meeting held on Monday 14th April

Brewood Civic Society Meeting Minutes

500 up for Brewood group

Milestone meeting for Civic Society

500 up for Brewood group

Don't just go to Brewood Music Festival.......

why not be a part of it?

Don't just go to Brewood Music Festival.......

Brewood Civic Society Meeting Minutes

Meeting held on Monday 17th March 2014

Brewood Civic Society Meeting Minutes

 

Features...

Who was Admiral Rodney.......

Brewood Civic Society endeavors to find out!

Who was Admiral Rodney.......
Village Times advertise here